YouTube Channel
Mighty Music
Record Shop X

Hot topics:

Watch the new music video of "Labyrinth of Silence"

Labyrinth of Silence - Official Video

Watch the official music video of "Within Hammer And Tongs"

Within Hammer And Tongs - Official Video

Watch the music video of "Shower of Accusations"

Shower of Accusations - Official Video

Upcoming gigs:

Turku, Finland

On The Rocks
Helsinki, Finland

Tampere, Finland


08.08.2014 “10 Forms of Dominion” will be released 20th October 2014

The new album of Ruinside will be released 20th October by Mighty Music/Target Group. The album will be released worldwide.
The name of the album is “10 Forms of Dominion” and it contains these songs:

1. The Fall (intro)
2. The Sickness
3. Dethroned to Be Thriven
4. Corridors of Power
5. Dancing to The Demon’s Tune
6. The Beginning of Nothingness
7. In The Arms of Bitterness
8. Juggernaut
9. Chambers of Resurrection
10. Checkmate
11. Cycle of Slavery

[Cover artwork made by Kristian Huitula]

10 Forms of Dominion

01.06.2014 New music video published!

New official music video published! Check it out now!

Labyrinth of Silence music video

11.05.2014 Upcoming gigs

30.5.2014  O’Hara’s Freehouse, Tampere  w/ Creinium
O'Haras 30.5.2014

7.6.2014  Club Liberté, Helsinki  w/ Refusal & The Addication
Club Liberte 7.6.2014

25.04.2014 The new album is almost ready

Mixing process is ongoing at MSTR-studio and the album is starting to get its form. Keep up the good work Jussi Kulomaa.

Mixing at the studio

27.02.2014 Recording process proceeding

Vocals are almost finished and the recording process is going forward nicely. Thanks to MSTR-studio again!

Vocal Rec 2014